BNM Summit
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Jim Cutler Voiceovers
BNM Summit
Ramsey Solutions


The Musers Elected to Texas Radio Hall of Fame

The good news continues at The Ticket in Dallas! In the same week the station rolls out the shows that will start a new era in middays, it learns that The Musers are getting some much-deserved recognition.

The show has been elected to the Texas Radio Hall of Fame. George Dunham, Gordon Keith, and Craig Miller will be inducted in November along with the rest of the 2023 class.

- Advertisement -

In the volatile world of radio, one of the greatest testaments to The Musers is that the same crew has been together for more than 25 years. That easily makes the show the longest-tenured in the Dallas area.

Just two years ago, Dunham, Keith and Miller won the Marconi Award for Major Market Personality of the Year. 

Kilgore is the home of the Texas Radio Hall of Fame. It will host its 2023 induction ceremony on November 4.

Popular Articles